Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee, which manages the Club, is a group of multi-national and multi-ethnic enthusiastic professionals with significant international experience in a number of paddling disciplines. With their leadership, we have already established ourselves as a strong and competitive sports club in Singapore.

President : Jeremy Taylor at president@singaporepaddleclub.com
Treasurer : Frederic Cabay at treasurer@singaporepaddleclub.com
Secretary : Glenn Simmonds at secretary@singaporepaddleclub.com
Women’s Captain : Linsay Tan at captain@singaporepaddleclub.com
Men’s Captain : Adrian Horsfield at captain@singaporepaddleclub.com
Rookie Coordinator : Patrice Valere at rookie@singaporepaddleclub.com
Coach & Boat Master : Denes Szaszak at coach@singaporepaddleclub.com

For general enquiries, please drop us a message at info@singaporepaddleclub.com

Executive Committee Members, login <here>.