Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee, which manages the Club, is a group of multi-national and multi-ethnic enthusiastic professionals with significant international experience in a number of paddling disciplines. With their leadership, we have already established ourselves as a strong and competitive sports club in Singapore.

President : Frederic Cabay at president@singaporepaddleclub.com
Treasurer : Glenn Simmonds at treasurer@singaporepaddleclub.com
Secretary : Jane Smith at secretary@singaporepaddleclub.com
Liaison Secretary : Nick Yap at liaison@singaporepaddleclub.com
Women’s Captain : Charmaine Cristi at captain@singaporepaddleclub.com
Men’s Captain : <tbc> at captain@singaporepaddleclub.com
Rookie Coordinator : Patrice Valere at rookie@singaporepaddleclub.com
Coach & Boat Master : Denes Szaszak at coach@singaporepaddleclub.com

For general enquiries, please drop us a message at info@singaporepaddleclub.com

Executive Committee Members, login <here>.